• Title: Buddy Greco... On Stage!
  • Music Genre: M.O.R
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£13.50


UK issue on the Blue/Black Columbia label. The record is in, generally, excellent condition. There are a few superficial marks though. The sleeve is in excellent condition.

Track Listing:

  • She loves me
  • Baubles, Bangles & Beads
  • Take a little walk
  • Get me to the church on time
  • Zip-a-dee-doo-dah
  • The best man
  • The best is yet to come
  • Dreamy
  • Nobody knows when you're down & out
  • I can't get started
  • The rules of the world

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor