• Title: Jack Jones...Sings
  • Music Genre: M.O.R
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£12.00


An almost pristine copy of this UK issued LP on the London label. There is a price sticker at the top left. [See pic.]  HAR 8312

  1. A day in the life of a fool
  2. Autumn leaves
  3. Somewhere there's someone
  4. Watch what happens
  5. People will say we're in love
  6. Love after midnight
  7. Somewhere my love
  8. The shining sea
  9. The face I love
  10. Street of dreams
  11. The snows of yesteryear
  12. I don't care much

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor