• Title: Cliff Richard...About That Man
  • Music Genre: 60s Beat/Pop
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£25.00


Cliff narrates the life of Jesus & sings 4 songs. Both record & sleeve are in excellent condition. UK stereo Columbia SCX 6408.

  1. Birth of John the Baptist
  2. Song: Sweet little Jesus boy
  3. Visit of the Wise Men & the escpe to Eygpt
  4. John the Baptist points out Jesus
  5. Jesus recruits his helpers & heals the sick
  6. Song: Where is that Man
  7. Jesus addresses the crowd on th hillside
  8. Song: Can it be true?
  9. Jesus is betrayed & arrested
  10. Trial of Jesus, His execution & death
  11. First Easter- The empty tomb
  12. Song: Reflections

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor