• Title: Cliff Richard... Me & My Shadows
  • Music Genre: 50s Rock 'n Roll / Pop
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£27.50


I think that this is his best LP. Every track is a corker [16 of them!!!]. A very under valued album. Original green label UK issue on th Columbia label. The records is in at least vg++ condition. Hardly any surface noise at all. The sleeve is in vg+ condition.

1. I'm gonna get you
2. You and I
3. Cannot find a true love
4. Evergreen trees
5. She's gone
6. Left out again
7. You're just the one to do it
8. Lamp of love
9. Choppin' and changin'
10. We have it made
11. Tell me
12. Gee whizz it's you
13. I love you So
14. I'm willing to learn
15. I don't know
16. Working after school

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor