• Title: Beatles with Tony Sheridan & Guests... The Beatles First
  • Music Genre: 60s Beat/Pop
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£45.00


1967 UK Polydor Special 12-track LP. This was, I think, the later 2nd pressing from 1967 with 'stereo' on the sleeve. Stereo is not mentioned on the record. Stunning 'Pop Art' front laminated picture sleeve. There are a couple of creases on the front & the back is a little grubby. The record it self is in excellent condition.

1. Ain't She Sweet
2. Cry For A Shadow
3. Let's Dance
4. My Bonnie
5. Take Out Some Insurance On Me Baby
6. What'd I Say
7. Sweet Georgia Brown
8. The Saints
9. Ruby Baby
10. Why
11. Nobody's Child
12. Ya Ya

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor