• Title: Rolling Stones, The...Under Cover
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£6.99


UK issue in excellent condition. The sleeve is little worn on the spine. Includes insert.

1. Undercover Of The Night
2. She Was Hot
3. Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
4. Wanna Hold You
5. Feel On Baby
6. Too Much Blood
7. Pretty Beat Up
8. Too Tough
9. All The Way Down
10. It Must Be Hell

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor