• Title: Englebert Humperdink...We Made It Happen
  • Music Genre: 60s Beat/Pop
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£14.99


This record came from a collection that was kept in immaculate condition. Indeed, quite a number of the LPs were still in the paper store bag & unplayed!!! 1970 boxed stereo. SKL5054

1. We Made It Happen
2. My Cherie Amour
3. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
4. Love Me With All Your Heart
5. Words
6. Something
7. Everybody's Talkin'
8. Love For Love (Ciao My Love)
9. Just Say I Love Her
10. Wand'rin' Star
11. My Wife The Dancer
12. Leaving On A Jet Plane

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor