• Title: Englebert Humperdink... Release Me
  • Music Genre: 60s Beat/Pop
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£14.99


This UK unboxed Stereo Decca record came from a collection that was kept in immaculate condition. Indeed, quite a number of the LPs were still in the paper store bag & unplayed!!!

  • Release me
  • Quiet nights
  • Yours until tomorrow
  • There's a kind of hush
  • This is my song
  • Misty blue
  • Tke my heart
  • How near is love
  • Walk through this world
  • If I were you
  • Talking love
  • El Mondo
  • Ten guitars

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor