• Title: B.B. King...Blues on Top of Blues
  • Music Genre: Jazz/Blues
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£27.50


UK mono issue on the Stateside label. The vinyl & sleeve are both in excellent condition.

  • Heartbreaker
  • Losing faith in you
  • Dance with me
  • That's wrong, little mama
  • Having my say
  • I'm not wanted anymore
  • Worried dream
  • Paying the cost to be the boss
  • Until I found you
  • Raining in my heart
  • Now that you've lost me

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor