• Title: Garnet Mimms...Cry Baby & 11 Other Hits
  • Music Genre: Reggae/Soul/Funk
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£50.00


With the Enchanters. USA stereo issue in nice condition. Not an easy one to find in stereo. An extremely enjoyable LP!!!. There is a punch hole through the sleeve. United Artists UAS 6305.

  • For your precious love
  • Cry to me
  • Nobody but you
  • Until you were gone
  • Baby don't you weep
  • Anytime you need me
  • Runaway lover
  • Cry baby
  • Don't change your heart
  • A quiet place
  • So close
  • Wanting you

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor