• Title: Dorothy Squires... This is My Life!
  • Music Genre: M.O.R
  • Format: Vinyl LPs
  • Price:£10.00

Recorded 'live' in Llanelli, Wales. UK issue on the Ace of Clubs label.
Both record & sleeve are in excellent condition. A small sticker on the rear cover. 
  • This is my mother's day
  • Rock-a-bye your baby
  • Medley [various songs]
  • A lot of livin'
  • Happy feet
  • A tree in the meadow
  • San Francisco
  • [I left my heart] In San Francisco
  • Tammy, tell me true
  • Shakin' the blues away
  • When you lose the one you love
  • Yesterday
  • Everything's coming up roses
  • Song of the valley
  • We'll keep a welcome
  • Back in your own backyard

Customers Also Purchased
Copyright © 2009 The Wax Factor